Our interdisciplinary jury of experts evaluates the applications and selects the finalists. The jury members contribute their knowledge and their decade-long experience on a honorary basis. With their engagement the experts have committed themselves to the support of young talents.

Pictures of our Jury at the Award Gala 2017